HOORAH GSUSA!!!

LEADER Magazine

As a Military Brat, I would like to send a HOORAH out to the Girl Scout leaders came up with this program. This is fabulous press for both groups. I can tell you this is an experience that will change your life!!!

Growing up as a Military Brat, I got most of these experiences including having military personel at my programs but I wish that my civilian counterparts when I was going up had gotten to ezperience that and now they CAN!!!

As a GS of over 15 years….this is amazing news and proof that I was right to become a lifer (lifetime membership)!!!!

Leave a Reply

