HOORAH CSI: Miami

CSI: Miami – Promoting the Good in Iraq was also posted on White Rose‘s own blog.

I agree with her analyze that it was a short but emotional and simplistic statement. It is fantastic to see that the media is showing the good that is being done over there.

I have to say HOORAH to the cast, crew, etc for CSI:Miami.

I remember the conversations with my dad while he was there and when he got back about the good and improvements. I have also heard and read about other projects that soldiers, units, and military family members as well as contractors have started and supported for both Iraq and Afghanistan.

As an educator, it is a blessing to see students who are happy….overjoyed even to see schools and to have the chance to go to school on a regular basis.

Not quite the 50th post I had planned BUT I believe even better and more ‘me’!!!

Leave a Reply

