“Blizzard Bloghop”

Blizzard Bloghop 2010 hosted by Household 6 Diva

So to start I am actually snowed in for the blizzard bloghop.

I am a crazy spazzastic Military Brat turned College student with little time on her hands. I am very talkative but don’t always make sense. In my multiple year journey through military life I have lived at seven bases (11 houses/apartments) and gone to 8/9 schools not counting college.

As for my blogging life: I just started (Nov ’09). I blab and blog about my life, experiences, and religion as well as everything in-between!!!

Questions are welcome from all??? Answers may be slow…although with this snow WHO knows! I do reserve the right not to respond or not fully respond.

16 Responses

  1. Hi. I found you through the blog hop. Nice to meet you.

    Lori Z

  2. I’m also literally snowed in for the blog hop. What fun, right?! My poor husband has been out plowing since last night. I know he must be exhausted. I’t so nice to meet you! Stop by if you get a chance!

    • Fun–yes. It is pretty interesting being snowed in at college with very limited snow clothes!!

      • Oh my goodness, I understand that! When we lived in Arkansas, we got an (unusual) snowfall, and the kids didn’t last very long outside, because they had no boots, no waterproof pants, nothing. lol Stay in and stay warm! Thanks for stopping by today!

  3. Welcome to the blogging world! I’m an Army wife, homeschool my kids so no school transfers for them! Look forward to getting to know you!

  4. Nice to meet you 🙂

  5. Stopping by from the Bloghop. So nice to meet you!

  6. Hi, 7 bases is A LOT! I bet you saw a lot of your own country and the world. 🙂

    • I did…Between actually living in the various states and traveling I have been in a large chunk of the United States plus Canada and the Caribbeans. As for Europe, I was blessed to see a large portion of West Europe! 🙂 I had a blast and would love to do it again. Maybe someday I will!

  7. Hi. It is nice to meet you. I am stopping by from Bloghop.

  8. Stopping by on the blog hop…a little late. Nice to meet you!

  9. I am over from the blog hop. Very nice to meet you. Have a blessed day!

  10. […] fourth blog tour spot is TCD at TCD Ramblings who says she is a crazy “spazzastic” Military Brat turned College student with little […]

  11. It’s nice to “meet” you. I’ve been doing a “Blissdom Bloghop” summary and showcased your blog today. I’m sorry it’s taken so long – there were so many participants! http://www.halleethehomemaker.com/2010/02/blizzard-bloghop-tour-7/

    Hallee

    • I love the idea. Thanks for the kind words. The you know you’re a military brat when… was from a several places including a group on Facebook and me chatting with my military friends.

    • I love the idea. Thanks for the kind words. The you know you’re a military brat when… was from a several places including a group on Facebook and me chatting with my military friends.

Leave a Reply

