Breaking the silence….

So here I sit thinking about life.  I think that I want to take a time-out. I just want time to THINK….to BREATHE….t0 FORGET!!!

Please allow me to rant for a moment….I stress level is unbelievable and has been for the past what seems like eternity. However, I am a college student…so you would say logical. I would say that the world expects to much of me. I mean come on….alright I get by now…people my age years (and I mean years ago….ie before 1901) would have had jobs and kids. But really now…I just want society to give me a break… a chance to find myself…’cause right now all I can find is a messy dorm room, very tired me, and homework which is ironically not as bad as it could be because it was worse earlier in the semester.

As for why I have been missing from the blogging world….well…not really missing but silent. I am avid reader of many many blogs, which is what the past couple silent days have been…(ok more than a couple days), that and the fact that I am a college student who needs sleep. I have been a silent as well because I am nto sure what to post about and what I want to post about I can not. Therefore, silence is the best policy.

With that said…I feel a little better.

I hope all are well and my prayers with you.

May I ask that there be prayers said for the family of one of my professors, who died a few weeks ago, as well as one of my fellow students who is having an emotionally hard time dealing with stress.

Leave a Reply

