• HOORAH

    Proud Army Brat

    20 Plus years of my life

  • Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

    Join 6 other followers

  • Contact Me

    Best way is to comment...
  • Current Thoughts

    Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.

Mom’s Day

To my prefect fan,

I know that you and I talk on two different wavelengths for what seems 75 plus percent of the time. You with your English degree and me with my science world. Please see you do show me and teach me more than you will ever know. Thanks for being the voice of reason these past couple years. Thanks for being that example. I hope that one day in the future when I have a family of my own that I will be half the wife/mom that you are.

To all my sugurate moms out there: Thank for being there for me; for allowing me to bounce ideas off of you. Thanks for being there when my mom could not, even when she could, be there.

To my heavenly mother, May is your month. Thanks for giving you son to guide us. Please continue to look out for us.

Leave a Reply

