OH TEN

As I sit here typing I look around my dorm room for what is one of the last times, this room has been my home for the past year as I served as the resident advisor of my floor, a floor that has been home for the past three years. Tomorrow I will check the last of my students out and watch the seniors graduate. And with tears streaming down my face help check them out too. And for what will be my last time an underclassman, I will drive off my campus in the sunset headed home.

I know that this a high school graduation song but the sentiment is still the same. We will always have the memories and the relationships will continue to change and grow. I can honestly say that I have meet some amazing people here. The memories are just as great if not better in our opinions as the ones that our parents have of their years.

Class of 2010!! Congrats!!! Remember it is not Goodbye but See You Later!!!!

Leave a Reply

