• HOORAH

    Proud Army Brat

    20 Plus years of my life

  • Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

    Join 6 other followers

  • Contact Me

    Best way is to comment...
  • Current Thoughts

    Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.

Here’s to Fathers….

I think I have learned a lot. Thanks for being the best you could be.

Thanks for all the rides both on your back and in the car, even now when I can drive.

Thanks for all moments that still make me smile.

Thanks for being my HERO both as a kid even now and as the man in uniform.

This song really explains my feeling about today.

Heres to my Hero: Dad!

you know what they say….your parents get wiser as you grow-up. I am sorry that I had to grow up to admit it but think I always knew it. 🙂

Happy Father’s Day to all the fathers in the world, especially those who wear the uniform like my dad.

Leave a Reply

