A change

Change is the story of my life, at least as a military brat.

So I have decided to split the blog in two. This one, TCD ramblings, will be mostly military and daily life things. While the new one : handsofworship will be about catholicism, my faith and my journey, and other religious topics.

There will be of course some posts that fit both blogs…I will either blog it on one and link the other blog or blog it separately on both dependent on if I think there is enough to be said that would validate doing so.

HOORAH for change and please bare with me while I work on that change.

Leave a Reply

