The real world

 

The above index card is a true story; particularly at an all-women’s college. Drama is excepted when you place many people, particularly women in the same location! Let me say that there are times that I think I am still in high school with the amount of drama that occurs in a give day around other women. Seriously!!!

Anyway….My dear computer and I are not getting along so posting will be limited for the time being. Besides the next few weeks into the end of April are going to be hectic and messy. Therefore, again posting will be limited.

The real world truly is calling my name. Therefore, I shall answer it’s call.

Leave a Reply

