Starting a chapter of my life

So sorry for the silence on this blog and my other blog….I know it has been a year since I have blogged on either site…Sorry my dear readers…if there are any of you left!

I survived my last few weeks of college and then started on my Masters program…so life has been a really busy, particularly with my tendency to procrastinate. So why am I blogging now? Well I need a new goal to achieve….or rather a replacement for a bad habit that I have when I procrastinate…and I figure at least this way I am working on something that influences the small portion of the internet this reads this blog and causes me to be a little more reflective. Therefore, here is to me blogging once a week at minimum.

 

Till the next blog post….HOOAH

Leave a Reply

